APPENDIX (Paragraph 4 of the Minutes refers)

1. CLUSTER: AS1 ASHFORD

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee3340St Mary's CEP SchoolMr J Taylor

2. CLUSTER: ASHFORD RURAL

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee2625Godinton Primary SchoolMr S King

3. CLUSTER: CANTERBURY CITY AND COUNTRY

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee2604Kingsmead Primary SchoolMr M Vye2608St Stephen's Junior SchoolMs R Porcu2608St Stephen's Junior SchoolMrs C Molony

4. CLUSTER: CANTERBURY COASTAL

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee2264Hampton Primary SchoolMrs K Booty2264Hampton Primary SchoolMr S Moys

3339 Whitstable and Seasalter Endowed CEJ

School Mrs H Beaumont

5. CLUSTER: CRANBROOK AND PADDOCK WOOD

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee3027Cranbrook CEP SchoolMrs S Ditton3198Frittenden CEP SchoolMr A Martin3198Frittenden CEP SchoolMr M Yeandle

6. CLUSTER: DARTFORD EAST

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee2120Bean Primary SchoolMr J Perry7066Milestone SchoolMrs P Wenham

7. CLUSTER: DARTFORD WEST

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee2066Maypole SchoolMr R Lawson3914Oakfield Community Primary SchoolMr D Hunnisett

8. CLUSTER: DEAL AND SANDWICH

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee3173Kingsdowm and Ringwould CEP SchoolMr M Wells2307Warden House Primary SchoolMr C Tough

9. CLUSTER: DOVER

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2559	Capel-le-Ferne Primary School	Mrs S McCrystal
2355	Charlton CEP School	Rev. J Lines
2318	Langdon Primary School	Rev. A Durkin

10. CLUSTER: GRAVESHAM

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2458	Istead Rise Primary School	Mrs H Watling
4040	Northfleet School for Girls	Mr H Johnson
2658	Westcourt School	Mrs P Mee

11. CLUSTER: MC2 (MAIDSTONE)

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2169	Platts Heath Primary School	Mr D Gare
2552	Sandling Primary School	Mrs B Freyer
2552	Sandling Primary School	Mrs N Pennel

12. CLUSTER: MAIDSTONE 1

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2192	Staplehurst School	Curate L Nsenga-Ngoy
2192	Staplehurst School	Mr A Davey
1104	The Cedars (PRU)	Ms H MacDonald

13. CLUSTER: MALLING

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
5410	Aylesford School Sports College	Mrs D King

14. CLUSTER: SEVENOAKS SOUTH

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3025	Chiddingstone CEP School	Mrs M Ward
2147	Weald Community Primary School	Mrs E Dick
2147	Weald Community Primary School	Mrs H Hamlyn
2147	Weald Community Primary School	Mrs V Rathmell

15. CLUSTER: SHEPWAY 1

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3904	Castle Hill Community Primary School	Mrs S Wallace
5225	Harcourt Primary School	Mr A Dunning

16. CLUSTER: RURAL SHEPWAY

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3200	Brenzett CEP School	Mr C Pike

17. CLUSTER: RURAL SWALE

DCSF No: School Appointee

4247 Sittingbourne Community School Mr C Longworth

18. CLUSTER: URBAN SWALE

DCSF No: School Appointee

19. CLUSTER: SWANLEY AND DISTRICT

DCSF No: School Appointee

2615 High Firs Primary School Mr R Pantlin
3908 Horizon School Mr I Rushbrook
3373 St Mary's CEP School Mrs J Sargeant

20. CLUSTER: THANET 1

DCSF No: School Appointee

3183 Monkton CEP School Mrs N Roberts 2672 Palm Bay Primary School Miss E Bartlett

21. CLUSTER: THANET 2

DCSF No: School Appointee

2603 Bromstone Primary School Mr A Poole
2345 Priory Infant School Mrs J Ladyman

2523 Upton Junior School Mr R Goodayle (subject to

proof of satisfactory

attendance)

22. CLUSTER: TONBRIDGE

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee2164East Peckham Primary SchoolMrs K Ray

23. CLUSTER: TUNBRIDGE WELLS

DCSF No: School Appointee

3322 St James' CEI School Mrs A Jupp

09/c&g/gap/042409minutes appendix